Some people believe that it is necessary to share information in scientific, Business and academic field whereas some other believe that it is not necessary to share the information. Discuss both the opinion

It is often considered few people argue that the sharing of essential data in various areas like scientific, Business and academic. Meanwhile, others believe it does not entails circulating information. In my, an inclined to gather information from various sources helps in mitigating problems. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which further reaches a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, Firstly, circulating information help in the development of society. Moreover, it builds strong relationships with others. Also decreases communication gaps between individuals. Therefore, the senior citizens used to explain their life experiences to young ones so they can have enough knowledge to tackle problems. Furthermore, the habit of sharing data help in the growth of technologies which leads to a comfortable lifestyle for an individual. For example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that the NASA scientist used to gather information from various resources so it can be useful for future research programs. Probing ahead, some people used to reject this notion because telling information to others can be misused and can be harmful to society. Besides, some scientific research is so confidential that the exploser of that information can lead to disaster. For example, Poly Medicure Pvt Ltd is medical device manufacturer which use to keep production procedures confidential. In contrast, on company premises employees were not allowed to carry electronic devices. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that people should share essential information in the different fields which can be helpful for others to learn.