Many young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill?

How it is possible to train youngers in the age group of 15 to 19 Years old for better management of their own monthly pocket is a topic which is growing among adults, regarding finding methods of education related to financial issues, at a first step we must explore into reasons of defects of education and learning,so, this essay has been reviewed some possible reasons which are obstacles of being knowledgable and teaching financial management in teenagers who finished the secondary school. First,the curriculum from primary schools until secondary schools must identify some lessons about economic essentials, if these years are not specified about learning financial issues,so, it would be expected students will not qualify to handle their own money in response to desires and needs around the environment,because, in addition of mathematical knowledge of calculating numbers, algebra and a sense of prediction, it needs to some level of cognitive control to deal between demand and needs. Second, awareness of priorities in their life for example, a place to live, energy bills, transportation, health conditions and so on, whereas, these topics are changing all the time but developing critical thinking in these areas is vital for being a successful person to manage perfectly a budget, therefore,students must experience real situations before graduation. Third, the lack of part-time jobs for pupils in secondary school is the important cause of their incomplete perception of money which they may put on necessary functions of life, because, they must be familiar with how money comes and how it vanished, in addition, how much time and efforts sitting behind the number of coins, in other words, they must familiar with the value of time, efforts and qualification behind the pocket of money. Finally, to address these reasons for failure in teaching students at the school level about economic issues for managing money, will expected to design a whole plan from primary to secondary years of education and topics related to needs, demands and how wealth will produce in our bags by a system of education in countries.