Many young people now know more about international pop and movies starts than famous people in the history of their countries. what are the causes? give solutions to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history

A huge number of young nations have more information about globally famous people in the music and film industries than they know about important ones from their countries’ pasts. The effective usage of global marketing strategies and the internet might have caused this outcome. As a solution, it is suggested that organizing more cultural and traditional events and promoting advertisements of these will increase their knowledge and recognizabilities. Firstly, organizing festivals about countries’ cultural heritages is very popular nowadays. Many tourists around the world, especially young ones, follow and participate in these events to be part of social interaction. For example, Venice has a festival in which the most famous admirals and soldiers are introduced by models wearing their traditional costumes and acting in some scenery from the past. As a result of this creative and inspirational festival, many folks may get a chance to learn a lot about their history. Therefore, these kinds of organizations will be beneficial as a starting point. Secondly, advertising is a very common way to spread information about special materials. The daily used commodities or remarkable places are suitable for the promotion of these materials. For instance, the special exhibition company used chocolate packages picturing famous heroe and including a little historical explanation on it as an invitation gift for the historical art gallery opening and everyone got very pleased with this unique present. Consequently, finding a way that community love as an advertisement method will attract them everywhere. To summarize, setting up special events and increasing the usage of advertising is very valuable for recognizing important people in history. Therefore, it is clear that if these methods are utilized for the specific aim mentioned before, success will come as a snowball effect.