Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problem Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Most people believe that the main environmental problem currently is because of the distinct of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental issues. Although other atmospheric issues have shown serious issues to the earth, I believe that the primary environmental issue is caused by the loss of species as it has disturbed the life cycles and created medical problems in humans. On the one hand, there are various problems which led to the depletion of the earth. To be more clear, other problems such as noise pollution, and disruption of the ozone layer have created issues to a larger extent in the surrounding it had led to increased temperature of the earth, natural disasters, etc leading to disruption of the earth. For instance, glacier melting has caused 35% of flooding in different parts of the globe. However, I believe that such secondary outcomes are the results of primary actions done by humans. On the other hand, the extinction of species has disrupted the life cycles of many organisms. That is to say that, the loss of particular species and plants has deprived humans of to access free oxygen and food sources for living, possibly leading to medical issues such as asthma, lung cancer, etc. For example, the availability of the plant named 'Funissa' has been shown to eradicate different breathing issues, by replacing carbon dioxide with oxygen at a faster pace. Therefore, I believe that specific loss of flora and fauna impacts human health greatly which is the most important point of concern. In conclusion, even though, there are more environmental issues which need to be solved other than loss of organisms, I believe that human health is the foremost essential problem, and therefore it should be prioritized first.