It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people are lucky because of the skills they have. Although generally assume that only people who are born with the ability for music or sport become successful, others assert that talents are just a tool for accomplishment. I will discuss both sides and show why I agree with the latter. First of all, most people want to have talents which are inherent, however, the abilities are not chosen by the public. This does not mean that if you do not have any talent, you cannot achieve your target. Compared to people without capability and capability, we can say that, in order to achieve success, a community without skills should try harder. For instance, philosopher Demosthenes who is from Athena was not good at talking. He did not talk fluently and accurately. However, he did not give up. He put a rock in his mouth and exercised every day. Then, he became a good public speaker. Secondly, people who have no skills believe that because they have no expertise in music, they cannot be a musician. This assertion is not completely correct however, it may be correct for some perceptions. For example, communities that were born tall, are generally prone to basketball. In addition, they probably will be successful. To sum up, whether skills are necessary for accomplishment or not is a controversial issue all over the world. However, the argument that abilities are just a tool for achievement is more dominant. And I am more likely to support the second argument.