Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

From the past to this modern era, people listen to various kinds of tunes while some likes pop and others like classical. Folks believe that music is a great method of bringing humans of all races and ages together. I’m totally agreed with this point and will elaborate it on below. Firstly, music is such an art that not only joins societies together but is an energy booster for everyone. From a toddler to old age each and everybody enjoys pieces in a different way. Some individuals are interested in singing rap while others are dancing to it. No doubt, it’s a great source of a close of communities from different races and religions. Moreover, whenever the Holi festival is celebrated in foreign countries persons from all countries including Hindus, Christians, Muslims, Chinese and Japanese join the event and celebrate it together by eating sweets and dancing to melodies. In this way, human beings from diverse backgrounds come close to each other and they don’t make any difference between themselves. Secondly, musicians have made numerous types of operas for distant types of individuals, for instance: rock, techno, and funk. It works wonder if you are in a stress or panic mood. Peoples of every religion plays a tune on every occasion for example if there’s a marriage of anyone, they will play for dance and if there’s any celebration of success or freedom then they also play music in their homes, cars or in malls. Harmony is a mood swinger it can easily change somebody’s mood and bring a smile instantly. In the end, acoustic is such a thing that everybody is fond of it. It is not only used in combining the communities but it’s also used in several other things as sometimes in giving relief to others and sometimes making them cheerful to others