In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

There has been a tendency in the demand for accommodations background data from Residents. the forthcoming paragraphs will examine the reasons for this trend, and recommend some practical methods to research this. Presumably, the major reason associating with this occurrence stem from people's natural Instinct to know about their Residences. That is to say, history would have effect on both the sense of belonging and the sense of attachment duo in part to curiosity. As a result, having satisfied this sense, dwells are able to elaborate their identity to their roots in a complex yet unconscious process. Moreover, as a tangible procedure, they desire to be aware of any accident for structure. Checking possible incidences, for instance, whether a crime has occurred or a natural disaster like earthquake put both reputation and fortification of the building at jeopardy. Perhaps, if they had known what they are confronting, they would have left the place for significant options. These reasons vividly elaborate people's consist passion about their settlements. The obvious method is descriptive approach which culminate with comprehensive information. In other words, asking for brief interview from those who had been living in that neighborhood for considerable period of time could transmit overall vision. Old people, in this case, would be suitable choice for instance, even though their statement might be manipulated by time. Besides, if the building was old, there is certain document in local library as people were used to collect information in those places. The combination these ways not only could it ensure the authenticity of information, but also could it be used for future planning. Therefore, individuals could easily peruse their research based of what has mentioned clearly. In conclusion, in Contemporary epoches people are more integrated by history of their buildings because of various reasons, such as there instinct attitude, and their safety. Also, there are a couple of ways they can follow to collect data about that, ranging from getting people's opinions or referring on documents.