Some people think that use of social networking apps is very beneficial in today's world. some say that it put negative impacts on the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Although, The vast majority of people think that consuming of online social applications is very useful in modern era. However some think that it create bad effects on the community. In this essay should discuss both sides and give your personal feed back. To begin with, there is sereval beneficial of using different apps in our lives. Firstly, it easy to communicate with your friends and family by using applications. Many of the overseas pakistani are consuming different social networking apps for contact to their love ones. For instance, my aunty live in canada so whenever want to contact her so i can easily free call her on whatapps by using apps. Furthermore, people believe that this type of apps make their lives easily. such as people take advantage of using these apps in while finding kaba during the namaz. majority of people believe that it to just open your apps and find kaba easily wherever you are in the world. For example, whenever I go road trip in north area so I utilize this app for performing namaz. on the other hand, people think that these of apps creating negative impact on the public. such as there are many apps which provide bad content to under ages childrens. apps which give negitive to our youth. To illustrate, tiktok is one the app negitive which really negitive impact on daily life because public doing bad thing on tiktok to get frame. Moreover, people think that apps create negitive to the society. such as few apps which are doing scam with people's. many apps asked people to transfer their money into it and give scam people in many ways in their money. For example, binance one of app used to work for crypto trading so sometime they scam with people and liquidity with money in future trading. to sum up, people believe that there are to many benefits of having social media networking but other think that it create negitive impact on pulic. In my opinion, there are more benefits than disadvantage of using network apps such as communicate to their love one easily and also useful while finding kaba for namaz.