SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT CARS ARE THE BEST WAY TO TRAVEL IN A CITY WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT BICYCLES ARE BETTER. DISCUSS BOTH POINTS OF VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Transportation is widely used by everyone to travel from one location to another, either inside a country or for long travels between countries. In this matter, some believe that using their cars is, therefore, much more convenient than using bicycles. In my opinion, travelling in a city is definitely much better than using a bicycle. Firstly, some cities are frequently busy. Whereas, going to work early in the morning becomes challenging especially if you have to reach at a specified time. furthermore, the main reason for this traffic is that people often use their cars to travel. Particularly, in some cities like Dubai, statistics show that more than 2 million cars are on the road every morning which implies more traffic. Moreover, that is the main reason why residents prefer using their bicycles over vehicles to move as it is more comfortable and good for their health. Alternately, A lot adopt using their motors and indeed are against using cycles. There are many reasons for that. Firstly, it is not safer. To illustrate, in some cities like Tokyo, Despite the advantages of having too many bridges and highways, however, this makes it impossible for individuals to use their bikes instead they are forced to use their motors. In addition, some believe that it needs more effort, especially if your work is far, some have to travel more than 10 KM to reach their work daily, in this case using a cycle will need more than two hours to reach. To sum up, bicycles and motors are both widely used and very convenient, people cannot stop using them, but in my,opinion cycles should be regularly used since it is good for our health, our bodies, earth and reduces traffic.