Some people say the most important thing about being rich is helping other people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, how to be a rich man have become a issue in our society. Some people argued that the most significant factor about it is helping others. But I disagree with the idea and I don’t think there is any single things about being rich. In the precess of being rich, helping other people may be is beneficial for people to achieve their goals, but it is not the most important one. Firstly, those people who earned a lot of money all have a distinct aim, like creating a great company, manufacturing the best products, and so on. They are seldom distracted by other things which is not relative with realising their dreams. Secondly, as we can see, almost rich people would devote themselve to charities and start to help poor people since they have been a rich man. This is primarily because they would not like to do those things which can’t improve their careers. Being rich is a difficult but not impossible dream to almost people, which is a result from lots of factors. In my opinion, family is a important consideration about it. If a person was born in a rich family, he would receive better education and get so much experience of business or academic. As a result, it is easier for him to be successful. Moreover, individual struggle is another factor need to be consider. Many billionaires like Bill Gates, Jobs and Mayun, all met failures in their career. Jobs, as the founder of Apple company, had to leave his company and built other one in the past. However, they never give up when faced those failures and keep going until being rich in the end. In conclusion, helping other people maybe is a important thing about being rich, but it is not the most one. From my perspective, being a rich man need a variety of elements, especially family supports and individual struggle.