Write an essay about the main problems teenagers have in your country. Describe them, and explain their causes and suggest possible solutions.

Skilful adolescents are a crucial factor for a country's bright future. However, this category of young people is battling with numerous serious issues at present. This essay will discuss all possible causes and remedies for problems faced by teenagers. The foremost problem,which is sexual harassments put burdens on teenagers, especially girls and the cause is poor sexual education as well as constitutional laws.In,India the number of rape victims is increasing day by day and it is ashamed to say that some of these culprits might have a blood relation with the victims,to elaborate they might be the father or brother of this girl. For instance,recently,in,India a teenage girl committed suicide due to physical abuse by her father. Secondly, rising suicidal attempts, drug usage and atrocities are serious issues about which most teenagers are obsessed.Excessive usage of the internet and other dark websites create such kinds of awful situations.To illustrate, recently, a number of teenagers were arrested for using and distributing drugs among school-going children in Kerala. In order to tackle these terrible conditions for adolescents both the parents and the government should take the initiative to demolish all possible risk factors effectively. Firstly, educational institutions should conduct awareness campaigns and seminars at schools,and the government should promote family counselling and implement strict laws to get rid of sexual abuse towards young adults. Next, teenagers should be strictly prohibited from using dark websites which promote drug usage.For this, the law authorities should come forward to make them aware of the serious issues caused by excessive usage of the internet and drug intake. To illustrate, the Kerala police have launched an application that aids to control drug usage among young adults. To sum up, growing physical abuse, drug usage and heinous crimes are the main issues faced by teenagers. Therefore, both society and law enforcement must take responsibility to tackle these major issues. Thus,we can assure a bright future for the country as well as the young adults.