Children are experiencing increasing educational, social and commercial pressures. What are the causes? What measures do you think can be taken to reduce them?

Children today have many higher pressures from education, social and commercial. In my opinion, there are many reasons for this problem, and solutions should be given to combat these problems. First of all, the main pressure is the family's expectations. Parents place too many expectations on their children, wanting their children to have a better life in the future, so they force their children to study a lot of subjects to improve their knowledge and quickly achieve many high achievements for instance. In school, children also have to learn a lot of subjects that they don't like, which makes them feel tired and bored when they have to go to school. Besides, society is also one of the reasons why people are under heavy pressure in work, businesses will prioritize recruiting people with good academic records at prestigious universities because they believe that graduates from those schools will bring more benefits to their company. This will put a lot of pressure on many people. However, there are some measures that can be taken to solve the problem. The government can tailor study programs more suitable for students to ease the academic burden on students. Parents should not put too much expectation on their children because that will also inadvertently create great pressure on the child, making them feel uninterested in anything. So give children the right to decide and respect what the child says and does. Furthermore, businesses should create equal employment opportunities for everyone, so that everyone has the confidence to express themselves and help businesses thrive. In conclusion, the expectations of education, society and commercials are the main causes of people being under a lot of pressure. This urges both governments and businesses to take immediate action to improve the situation.