Some people think that old people need to live in special communities, but others believe they should live with their family and adult children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is getting obvious that the question, where old parent should live, an old parents should live is critical because this is a sensitive issue in terms of which location is good for them and how they should live furtherly. Although some believe that parents should be living in the designated community for them, other argue that families is the ideal place to live for them. This essay will discuss both views by demonstrating examples and reason as below. Firstly, our old generation requires the special social place to accommodate them because the oldest people need to be in a common environment where they share the same value and communicate at the same level with each other. For instance, modern developed children mostly don't understand their parents ' old way of thinking and outdated habits which were inherited many years ago. This will definitely lead to conflicts and misunderstandings inside of the family while also creating not comfortable conditions. Additionally, our old ancestors have values which are totally controversial from ours since we are existing and developing with high-rate technologies and innovations which are not completely familiar to our mothers and fathers.So, living in a special community where others like them live with the same values, logic and behaviour will create for old people the comfort zone to live. However, on the other hand, our parents need our fondness and care and demand warm attitudes towards them. This will provide a motivation to live and inspire them to have longer life because living with their kids and grandchildren will raise their positive mood without stress. For example, older who are busy with the care of their families by involving in entertainment and events with whom they loved and are extremely close will feel happier and joyful. So, living with families is crucial in terms of happiness and joyful mood which extend their lives. Finally, whereas some claim that certain communities will be beneficial for the old,generation others see the drawbacks of it by stating that families are the best places to live for our parents.While living in the special environment is excellent for the old because the same values and ideas could be supported by all old communities,,, however living with their children will definitely provide happy and longer life with entertainment and joy. If people have an option for selection, they should decide by themselves which side is convenient for them in future.