The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays doing investigatins investigating and expanding protective substitutes instead of using fossil fuels has become a major concern worldwid. There are several universal detriments due to this usage. I totally agree with that global trend and here, going to discuss it in detail. Althoug fossil power keeps economies growing up, it takes thousands of years to rebuild in nature. These days people are excessively consuming fuel for transportation, machinery energy source, cooking, etc. It has became the underline cause of the running out of fossil materials rapidly. Researchers have suggested that it will take only hundred of years to empty the natural fuel storage due to unnecessary consumption without adding alternatives. As a consequence, if the population is continuing burning fuels that much, it will cause a shortage within a short period causing huge problems. For instance hospital machinery devices functioning, etc. Therefore it is a must need that exploration options internationally. In addition, with the expansion of fuel-consumptive vehicles in transportation such as cars, aeroplanes. CO and CO2 percentages have increased in air. This have become the major reason for environmental pollution and global warming as well. Furthermore, dissolving glaciers and disruptions in the life cycles of several animals happen as most negative thrives. If individuals are going to persist the driving these vehicles without growing replacements for fossil gas, a global disruption is going to have.it is necessary to develop further possibilities as soon as possible. In conclusion, there is a prime concern for the exploration and development of protective replacements for fosil electrisity. In my point of view there are numerous negatives to persistent fuel burn, and I am agree with the importance of researching substitutes.