Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, teaching children became possible to take place on school premises and at home as well. Some people agree that to obtain better study results, kids should study at school, However, others disagree with this idea, and consider that children need to be taught at home for better development. In this essay, I will argue that the correct way to be taught is when children are enrolled in school and during an academic year following the schedule and are physically present at the lessons and in contact with teachers. First of all, the child's development is paramount and depends on the circumstances where he is growing and teaching. School is the most common place to learn and evolve in life. For example, everybody s origin starts from the first teacher, the first classes, and colleagues. It is a place where are created the character, personality, and first life experiences. Second of all, the school gives children education not just for study objects, but for elementary elements for their entire life as well. For instance, children learn how to respect each other, how to be behaviour and how to follow the discipline of time. Albeit, teaching at home has some advantages as well, like economy on the transport expenditure, winning time and having lessons in comfortable entourage at home. Some people believe that this type of study is more convenient for parents, teachers, and children and is more affordable. In conclusion, teaching children at school advantages exceeds the home teaching type of study advantages in order to obtain a future competent student and human in life.