Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the acdemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by many that information should be widely shared particular particulary in the field of research,business and academics,while other believe that this info is so pressious that this behaviour should be prohibited. this essay will discuss both this argument and also illistrate why sharing any peace of information can benefit an entire nation, To begin with, people concerns about puplishing information in academics sectors is quite understandable.And the reason for that is that some of these information, if fell in the wrong hand, can be used incorrectly to serve personal needs or even worse to destroy nations. For example,sharing knowledge about how nuclear bombs if formed can leads to some attempt in making them,and wide-world distruction. Thus,in some circumstances,some information are better be kept hidden. on the other hands,providing public with scintefic information, can bring about many benefits. Nation can make use of research to devolop it self. Moreover,personnel can benefit from these puplished knowledge to advance in their career or to invent things which in tern leads to development of socity.to illustrate,it has been found that most of the current machines that we use is based on shared information that has been developed by the inventer. In other words,he upgraded the information and used it to make somthing that is usefull. as a result, sharing knowledge can have a merit of benefit. In conclusion,it has been a quite of a debate on weather scinetfic info should be shared or not. This essay discussed both views and illustrated why I finded useful to share scintfic knowledge widely.