Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is an incontestable fact that environmental problems and it frequently generates a great deal of heated debate.The supporters of solved on a global scale think that it serves its purpose in an appropriate way,while opposite school of thoughts suggest better to solve with national way is far superior. This essay deals with this controversial topic from a different perspective with justified illustrations in the upcoming paragraphs. To elaborate on the first viewpoint,the promoters of global ways of protecting the environmental is the best effective approach for many people and thier agreement cogently due to multifarious reasons. First and most importantly,they believe that lots of communities find common and convenient solutions in order to protect places which are their living places. This point is aptly illustrated by many remarkable developed countries such as United States, France and Italy want to implement a rule that is banning buying plastic staffs in order to protect the environmental because many surveys demonstrate that plastic is very harmful to the world due to having many dangerous chemicals. Consequently, people believe that if common rules can be protected more easily because of the same obligations values and impacts. On the other side, those who are in favour of nationally solutions are more beneficial for some individuals because of some reasons, namely the country's statements,financial consequences and climate changes. Hence,many ways exist in typical countries.To give a clear example,India has different methods of protecting the environmental than other countries because of the crowded both humanity and animal population. In addition,many people and animals can generate air pollution and noise pollution. As a result, particular advantageous for many people because of having different qualities and features. Bearing in mind these sets of arguments, it can be seen that,both vantage points have their own explanation and support due to various reasons elucidated above making it a hot topic of discussion.