some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people agree that it is good to accept unpleasant situations such us low satisfactory at work or having no money. Meanwhile, the others counter that it is better to go out of it and make the effort of the condition. In this essay, I would like to explain why it is good to accept the fact, but also have to work on it. As we live, we do not always have everything work as we expect. There are many situations in that we are uncomfortable and not happy enough. We do make mistakes at work, getting many complaints about our tasks, or sort of money in the middle of the month. These are the things that are not under our control, and I do agree that we have to accept the situation and not deny it. However, besides accepting those facts, I also believe that we have to work harder in order to be better. If we are not then we can not move to the next step. We keep ourselves in our own cages. We learn from our mistakes and make improvements from them. For example, I failed in getting a job after graduation. I have sent many resumes to almost 100 companies, but no response at all. I feel bad for myself, but I know that I have to find out what is wrong. After fixing my cv, and my cover letter, it turned out that I got many calls and finally get a job. If I did not learn and tried before, how do I survive? In summary, there is no wrong by get along in bad conditions. However, we also have to make improvements and efforts so that we can go to the next step of our lives.