Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent, technological advances are having positive instances in comparison with people. People have polarised two groups when the first part accepts benefits, while others do not see much point in artificial intelligence. That is mainly because many prefer to trust in humans rather than computers, as a first group I am of the opinion that they would work much more efficiently than people. On one hand, some believe that artificial intelligence replaces people and have a suspicion about it. That is because the function of AI is still fairly new to them. They are not aware of prons of it such as counting and forecasting that truly many of us are not good at it. Instead, they are reluctant to interact with them and prefer to work with the data that require countless amounts of time, then improving efficiency in other fields. For instance, they have disbeliefs that they would be unemployed if computers did work instead of them. Secondly, they do not believe in them. As an example, they consider going to doctors, rather than asking for an aim from AI. On the other hand, many of us are acutely weak at prevention. Because we are not able to forecast future consequences. In many fields such as in medicine and police, artificial intelligence could assist to prevent some diseases and find places that are most likely crime would occur. I believe that computers are smarter than we are and would be more intelligent in practice. For instance, computers might help people with heart strokes and heart attacks. To conclude, some support the idea that artificial intelligence has detrimental effects on development, while others consider it would be a productive partner at work and want to cooperate with them. I strongly believe that computers are an inevitable tool for future advances.