Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Individually people believe that increasing the number of sports complexes would help to enhance society's health, while others feel these facilities could not solve health problems and it only small affect their life because people's behaviours are required for healthy life. This essay will argue that sports complexes are the best answer and education is a more suitable option. I will discuss both sides of the essay. To commence with, implementing these amenities would aid some improvement in human health, but unhealthy behaviours could not control prolong illness. These facilities provide short-term results only. For instance, according to a study, that 60% of women and men have been painted paided on gym sessions but unable to continue their monthly sessions of exercises in gym because of their busy schedules, whereby they become lazy. increasing sports amenities could not solve these issues because human behaviours are mainly the cause of health problems. Therefore, health education is the only option for mitigating these things because promoting health awareness in primary students would help to enhance the long-term effect in their life, that way, they will share their knowledge with their parents and they would implement it and continue it at the end of their life because they incline to make morbid meals and reduce negative aspects in their life. As a result, they would decrease adverse consequences in their body. For example, according to a newspaper, some schools have prohibited fast foods at school canteens and awareness these foods detrimental effects. that way, they saw some improvement in their student's mental and physical health. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, sports complexes could help to maintain people's health. However, the right method of behaviour would aid to stimulate a long-term healthy life because education is a crucial part its society.