Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a belief that, food aid can solve problem about starving, while some humans consider that education should be more benefit. Personally, I believe, educating people would help solve their financial imbalances to purchase daily needs. This essay will examine both sides. On the one hand, food aid is not efficient and productive for the environment. The process of food aid is tough. After all, these deals benefit only developed and prosperous countries, as well as the some wealthy individuals. The states which suffer detrimental effects because of a lack of food aid are most third world countries. Moreover, one of the lead issues is the transportation of food, along with getting it in superb condition. For example, Africa suffers the most from hunger in our world, but despite that, no one is helping Africa since food support is extremely expensive. On the other hand, the education is the best solution for countries which endure from hunger. A lot of developed states have excellent education programs along with enormously educated people. As a result, in this countries do not exist problems with unemployment and starving. For instance, in Germany almost 94 per cent of population has high education. Furthermore, Germany itself assists other countries that plagued by from food shortages. In addition, well-educated country or society is the one most likely to offer a helping hand to other people since they are well knowledged about global issues In conclusion, food aid can be supportive in some situations, but knowledge has more pros than cons.