Many working people get little or no exercise during the workday, have health problems as result. why do so many people not get enough exercise, what can do about this problem?

Many working individuals have health-related issues because they get little or no exercise during their workday. While people are busy at work, they do not get time for exercise. To solve this problem, people should take breaks between their work. Time is the main reason for workers not getting exercise, as they work for at least 10 to 12 hours a day. When they come back home, they are physically and mentally exhausted, so they either want to relax or spend time with their family. Moreover, after spending long hours at work they lack motivation to exercise. For example, a survey found that in some IT companies such as Accenture, at least 55% of employees work 12 hours a day as a result they are left with little or no time to do physical activities. In my opinion, to solve this problem, people should take breaks in between their work and go for a walk or do some stretching. This daily routine will help them physically because it regulates blood pressure and heartbeat. Additionally, when people go out in the fresh air, it relaxes the brain. For instance, a survey found that employees who wear smartwatches and set a goal to walk at least 5K steps daily are able to follow it 99% which helps them to stay physically active during their work. In conclusion, many employees are having health problems because they do not have time to exercise. Therefore, I believe that they should go for a 15 to 20 minute walk between their work. This will help them stay physically fit.