Advertisments of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisement to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree.

In this present world, the promotion of snacks and toys has a huge influence on families. Therefore, this action should not be allowed by the authority. I completely agree with this idea: because children might get unhealthy and fat by consuming junk food, and some kinds of toys could affect scion and their attitudes. Firstly, recent studies show that consuming unhealthy snacks might cause obesity in children. For example, one of the prospective studies that worked on an age group between 3 and 5 years old illustrates a high correlation between the amount of chocolate consumed and obesity rates. Although chocolate is categorized as healthy food, this result is very alarming. So, this will prove to us how snacks can be perilous even if they seem harmless. Secondly, the marketing strategies of big companies have enlarged their portfolio of barbaric toys day by day. As a result of that, the more daughter or sons have these toys, the more fights and injury rates are increasing on the playgrounds. For instance, there was only a single type of soldier and sword on toyshops’ shelves ten years ago, now there are plenty of them and additionally bombs, warriors, tanks, and guns. Sadly, kids start fighting as soon as they get them in the shops. Consequently, these kinds of issues may corrupt the offspring’s character and improvement. To summarize, the possibility of fatness and illness may rise by consuming grub, and dangerous types of toys also may have a bad influence on kids. Because of this, it is clear that government or authorities have to restrict advertisements about toys and grub. It is predicted that snacks can be risky and children’s growth may be affected by toys simply.