The Internet has made a positive impact on our life. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, technology has been lots of influence on our activities. while some nations believe that the internet has many drawbacks to our activity, I completely disagree with this statement, and I intend to explain my reasons after going through the idea against. On the one hand, part of society maintains that the internet has been a destructive impact on the world. Mental and physical problems have increased. For,example some people involve sore eyes, are lazy, get stressed and get overweight. The internet can negatively affect communication with others. As a result distance from living in the real world. On the other hand, others think that technology can positive effect on the earth. people can launch their own businesses and online shops on the net.For,example Amazon is one of the most important online shops in the world and arise an opportunity for jobs for young people.the public can improve their knowledge about a specific topic, for,instance they can become with another culture, tradition and customs. In conclusion, the internet has many advantages in our life and leads to reaching employment chance in another country and upgrading skills. Internet has a few disadvantages in our life to cause growth illness and get obese.