it is important for people to take risks,both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

As humans’ lives are always under the impact of different factors and everyone does its best struggles to gain an ideal level of life, some risky decisions should be taken to change or stunningly improve the quality of living. This decisions may be in personal live or in a parson's career. In my opinion, it is vary from one to the other person and the consequences should always be considered. To commence with, some personal matters are in a kind of luck event in our life and the risk of their happening is unavoidable, like the marriage which is often contemplated as a risky issue, you cannot certainly say how your life would be, after this event. Although the decision is yours to try your luck or not through this type of choices. On the other hand, investment in professional life, like the financial subjects are another obvious example of taking risks. I know someone who placed all his money on bets of soccer matches and earned a large amount of money, but it is a fact that such kind of risks may result in a big loss of money rather than a promotion. Therefore it would be the most wisely decision to deliberate the consequences of luck based works. To sum up, from all the items have been told formerly, I can conclude that, taking risks either in an individual or professional live totally depends on the condition of the person, and participating the luck factor in life would not have the same result for all. So on, for one its advantages may outweigh the disadvantages while the same decision may have an adverse effect for another person.