Some people who have been successful in society do not attribute their success to the theoretical knowledge they learn at university. What is your opinion on the factors contributing to one’s achievement?

some humans believe that being successful in society is because of their success in the theoretical materials which have been taken in the university. Some think the main cause of the prosperity is being clever at theoretical science, however, others reckon that after graduation practice is way more important and leads to great success. This essay will discuss why practical training is more serious than theoretical learning only. Generally, some of the crowd think that theoretical knowledge is vastly important and depending on our learning in university is enough and appropriate for the labour market. they say we can depend on that because the university`s materials are thrived with loads of data and material, so that helps to enrich their awareness. For example, there are some ill-formed studies that showed that about 80% of parents care more about enhancing their children with theoretical data rather than vocational training. Therefore, the more info you have from the subjects of the university, the more successful you are. Others deem that practical learning or training is more convenient than just having loads of information that can`t be exploited. practical training is much more vital because it widens your perspectives and improves your skills to face the challenges and competitions we have recently. For instance, I had a friend whose dad was obligating him to focus on the theoretical part only by neglecting the practical one; this led him to misery as he wasn`t able to keep up with the retail needs. Thus, you can get a better job and get promoted in work because you have appropriate skills that you gained from a practical side. To conclude, Some people believe that gaining ample information could bring success in social life. Having some theoretical knowledge can be beneficial in research work and studies, However, practical learning could be more efficient in the labour market. In my opinion, it's important to gather theoretical knowledge and practical skills, consequently, you would be able to fit the market requirements nowadays.