Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Currently, people can always see the citizens with tired face and weak body walking on the streets, and these kind of person did become the focus since some of them got disease or even died because of their irregular breaking time. As the result, more and more people starting to join in the discussion about wheather people can easily maintain a healthy lifestyle or not. It is reasonable for people who claimed that it is hard for them to be healthy to keep their opinion that they do not have this kind of living habit because of the heavy working tasks and the highly pressure from the society. By giving them an example to support this statement, as more and more new people come into the society, the elder workers need to work harder than before to maintain their social status while they also need to finish more tasks for competitate a higher position or get a get a higher salary, and that is why they always eating unhealthy food and living with an irregular schedule --- They need to save time. They can only order delivery and work until the midnight. On the other hand, there are also some method to keep healthy in all these cases, and there are some people who did it. To show a person I know as the instance, he is working in a small shop, but his life is healthier than most of us. He just do 20-minute relaxing exercises after working, and drink a cup of milk just before he go to bed, and wake up with no pressure in the morning because he know it is another start for a beautiful day. He never smoke, and only drink a little bit wine. Even the doctor said that he is completely healthy. In a nutshell, you can live healthy if you can have a regular habit for that. It is not such necessary for a higher social status, as long as you are happy.