Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have divergent views towards whether nowadays it’s very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle or it’s easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Some people who hold the same opinions as me firmly believe that it’s very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle in the modern world since with the development of techniques, people will form many bad habbits through the use of internet usd by phones. In other words, nowadays phone can provide variety of ways for people to do something bad for their health. To be more specific, people could easily get used to eat food like barbecues at around 3 am if it’s convenient for them to order food and wait for delivery since nowadays techniques supported; people would refuse to exercise if they tend to some recreational activities on phone like watching movies, chat with friends in their free time since nowadays techniques supported; people would stay up late everyday if they always watch some short videos or something else on phone before sleeping which would stimulate their interests to watch more and more since nowadays techniques supported. However, some other people deeply believe that it’s easily for people to keep in good health condition if they want in this modern generation since we can get assistance a lot nowadays. That is to say, more objects appeared which could help us to be healthy. To be more specific, people could change their daily food to heathier types rapidly since they can find nutrition allow masters online if people are willing to change the bad eating habits; people could change their sleeping time efficiently since there are a large amount of app which manage people ’s sleeping time could been found in app store if people tend to get better sleeping qualification; people could exercise more convenient since they can just exercise in home watching some teaching videos online if they want to exercise more. For example, one of my mother’s besties, who just celebrated her 45th birthday last week, lose weight approximately 10 kg just during three months. And when I asked about how she did such a big successful project, she just responded with smile: “oh actually I just joined a wechat group that there are three masters in this group and they suggested what we eat and superwised supervise us exercise everyday, and I just paid thirty yuan and it’s easy to keep.” To sum up, due to the fact that the variety functions could be used online, it’s a big challenge for people today to have a healthy lifestyle. However, since people could get help from internet, it’s easy for them to be healthy and fit if they want.