The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Though the world has progressed exponentially in terms of sharing data and consumption, nevertheless it also has become more crucial than it had earlier been. This essay will discuss the cause of this issue and provide feasible solutions. Firstly, people these days convey with one another by means of advanced apps. They are having amenities to send and receive photos, pdf of important documents and reports. Secondly, hackers utilize this data and malpractice the information or pictures. Moreover,individuals using credit and debit card details on the websites to either book tickets or purchase things are misused by the scammers, they online theft of fund from the victim's account to their account. Thirdly, people end up losing their hard-earned wealth. In addition to this people get addicted to online games and invest capital in them, sort of winning the game at the next chance. These issues can be sorted out with a few precautionary ideas and we must follow these steps in a day to life. People must secure their devices by installing security applications, which would protect them from scamming issues. Furthermore, people should try to limit their usage of browsers, and exchange of material, which may keep them the chance of being to an extent. Government bodies such as cybercrime should be more cautious and improvise their applications to take action against the theft of cash during online purchases, sharing data in apps etc., Individuals To conclude, one can make use of updated technology letting a crisis can only be sorted out by securing their files. In this,issue the government also must work collaboratively to tackle the problem.