Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Living in a fast-paced environment keeps people busier, it leads them to a lesser time for themselves to take a break and enjoy some hobbies. This essay will discuss the reasons and effects of every individual and their impact on our society. To begin with, people nowadays want to earn as much as possible to help their families. To be a great provider, the head of the family should work for long hours to sustain their lifestyle. Resulting in fewer leisure activities with their kids to bond or travel somewhere. For instance, it is part of every Filipino culture to extend their helping hands to the needy among their family members. To give everything, the provider needs to exert more time in working rather than enjoying life for a while. Meanwhile, it is common for young professionals to work hard to save money and buy their wants such as new gadgets, and expensive bags or clothes to show off with their peers. For example, the working class were obsessed with their dreams and reach the point that they already neglect to enjoy life even for a day. However, people had lesser hobbies are prone to depression and burnout at work. It has also detrimental effects on the health and mental status of every individual. It has a great impact on our society in which there are more cases of a dysfunctional families due to lesser bonding and communication among their families. In conclusion, people nowadays are busy meeting the needs of their families and living extravagantly which leads to a fewer time for their hobbies. This has bad effects on the health and mental status of every individual.