Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, New youths will prefer to work at home instead of going outside and this same habit will come to children they are learning at home from online application sites. I think this is a positive development, which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the positive trend, Today technology is advancing day by day and all over the globe is advanced now and it is good for new generations because they don't need to go to work and study. In other words, All international companies will provide facilities for their workers such as meeting at home via online apps and they will publicity for their brand on the internet without cost. For instance, In the USA Amazon company will declare that their employees will not need to come to work now they served their projects for their own online business sites and it has a good effect on their company's success. Thus, It is always good to work at home and there are many benefits to the employee To commence with the negative side, Many learners will not go to school because they studying at home and they find any information on the internet without the other person's help. To explain, The intuitions authority will not focus on students' careers and they will not force to hire to attend their classes at the department which has an impact on their region's economic growth. For example, In the UK schools will reveal headlines that all learners will come to the academy because they think it affects their high-level value for the international base. Hence, It will be good to hire studying in class while on internet sites. In conclusion, Although it is good for any nation in recession because it will increase their brand price to work at home. Moreover, it always affects their school's growth for learning at the house.