Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Some people reckon that it is an extravagant waste of time to beef knowledge up, instead of this they would rather boost interior confidence and quarrel with their mentors. While their contestants suppose it would be a reduction of respect and submission among students. I believe that teachers must not diminish the quality of education, but solidifying and inspiring also should be intruded into the educational system To start, preachers don't have the right to keep information from students, they have to teach them knowledge as well. For example, if the child is confident but not clever enough he or she will  never pass entrance exams or make further decisions. Secondly, another reason is self-esteem does not give them superb predicaments to broaden their horizon of knowledge. Thirdly, in spite of the fact that studying sometimes might be  monotonous pupils are not eligible to cease doing hard work in order to create their desirous luxurious life in the future. To reflect the fact that a lack of self-confidence combined with an impeccable brain might not satisfy the competent's demands of an employer or in life as a whole. For example, the learner who hesitates would  rather not show their capabilities fully and properly. Firstly, loss of certainty in humans might turn them into grey mice who are scared to endeavour new things and steps. Secondly, individuals who don't dread  something and had a great formation at school time could transcend all barriers. Finally, in general,durability unified with the ability to exhibit in front of the public or outpour feelings will lead to unbelievable results In conclusion, mentors should not only teach unity but also make them certain in expressing ideas