rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? – Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days, the poverty dilemma increase significantly in the last decade. The question is, can the rich countries support the poor countries by giving them other types to help, or financial aid can tackle the problems? In this essay, I am going to discuss doth points and draw my own conclusion. In terms of the positive side, some people believe that give the poor countries money will help them to fight poverty. The main reason given to support this claim is that poor countries can built the crucial facility like hospital, schools and houses, this method will solve the poverty dilemma. To illustrate, South Africa, collected the financial aid for fixed economy side and used to developed Change the form of the verb develop show examples their country and focusing on the education side will help they country to grew, and she will have an education generation fighting the poverty in future. However, other strongly believe that give other types for poor countries will solve the poverty. Firstly, the developed countries sending food, medication, clean water and clothes to helped Change the form of the verb help show examples the poor families. In other words, this way will support the people. Secondly, the rich countries send doctors to people to save them of diseases this way will keep the young people strongly, health they can work and helped they family. Also, the last studies show, approximately 70% from the poor people found benefit from other types more than money because the money always go to the government and poor people can't take any thing from that. In conclusion, although the money can solve some problems, it other types had boons for poor people they can used directly and save many families. Therefore, l believe that give the poor counties other types will solve the poverty short term, but financial aid will solve the poverty for long term.