In some countries, young people are not only richer but also safer and healthier than ever before. However, they are less happy. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is difficult not to witness a number of wealthy teenagers in some countries. While the evolution of the world made young individuals live in a better world allowing them to be more secure and healthier, however, their satisfaction of life has decreased compared to the past. This essay will prevent the culprits of this phenomenon and suggest measures to mitigate the problems. In modern world, teenagers are forced to learn and be loaded with numerous skills and knowledge to land a good paid job. Given that the world is getting more competitive among people, young generations are going through hectic life even before becoming an adult to get a lucrutive job which eventually lead them to burnt out quickely. To tackle this issue, taking a gap year for young individuals should become compulsory for them to get some time to ease their stresses. Thus all of them will equally have the same amount of time to get a break to think about their future as well as a good chance to balance their life. In addition to the irrevitable irritable inevitable contemeporary life trend, increasing number of young people are becoming dependent. Young individuals who live under a rich family tend to have no concerns either about money or their upcoming future since they will be heritaged from their parents. However, they cannot live in a happy life since they have no ability and knowledge how to live against the world.To solve this matter, the government has to ban the inheritance of the property which goes to their children among the weathly public, and to be utilized for the society. When this scheme is successfully implemented, the government can not only can bridge the gab between poverty and rich as well as witness the ascend Change the form of the verb ascending show examples trend of the average happyness among the youth. In conclusion, some countries are packed full of weathly young generation and they seem to live an unhappy life compared to others. This is analysed that it is because of the tough educational level and the significant gab between rich and poor, however, it is unsurmountable to deal with the problem if the government take immediate action.