the topic: Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people claim that everyone should have an opportunity to schooling but for many people in the world it is still unavaliable available and they have to invest huge money in a knowledge. I truly believe that all humans should have access to free teching. Firstly, at this time it is necessary to have many skills like reading, writing or counting. For instance if someone will not be able to get obligatory abilities that person will struggle to get any job. Moreover, an employer for sure will not pay a person who will not manage to do primary duties. Second argument is that, a schooling has an positive impact on our behaviour. For the sake of a homework or teamwork we are learning how be more resourceful, well-ballaced even open-minded, furthermore it is shapeing our character and personality. Although, a possibility to learning should be for everyone, beacuse it has significant influence on leaving in community. On the other hand, many times people don't want to use a chance for free learning. Nowadays, when we have access to social media, especially young people have a problem motivating themselves to discover knowledge. It may turn out it is a waste of time for teachers as well students. However, there is not many case of that occurence. In conclusion, every person should get a chance to learning, as a results get a profitable job. In my opinion, an education affects on our future life and occupation to such an extent that without many primary skills we may have a problem to earning money.