It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, some people believe that a wide range of abilities is essential sure to children from plenty of social backgrounds to mix with each other at the institute, while some people disagree with this. This essay will be examined both agree and disagree aspects in detail. Initially, some people who agree with this idea believe that a wide range of abilities in children happened a variety of social backgrounds at school such as children are able to learn different thoughts and mindsets from their friends since these things will have occurred from the insight of each family. Secondly, some parents believe that children's knowledge will come from various social backgrounds mixed is the best way for children. For instance, they could learn about different cultures from others and they have their own decision-making as well. On the other hand, some people disagree with this idea. According to the agreement sides, learning from different social backgrounds mix might occur in terrible ways such as some children attending school then they gather mean girls and copying their actions. Moreover, it made some children think it is good action. Lastly, social background mixed is the starting point of bullying in children. For instance, besides family background different appearances are one of the bullying situations in children. In conclusion, it can be seen that it is essential to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from various social stories mix with friends at school such as learning from different cultures and having their own decision-making. Therefore, some people disagree with this since they are scared of imitation by the worst children.