Some people prefer to live with a roommate.Others prefer to live alone.Compare the advantage of each choice.Which of these two options do you prefer? use specific reasons to support your answer.

Nowadays, The condition of living solely depends on the choice of the individual, some will choose to share their room with someone while others will rather stay alone. This essay will expatiate on the benefits of the two preferences and will also state why occupying your room with someone is the best option. To begin, The security for oneself should be everyone's priority especially when trying to decide on the nature of housing you prefer, having a roommate could be helpful in times of late hour crises which could be medical or an accident. According to recent research, it has been discovered by the American Emergency team that 90.5% of death rate was linked to a lack of quick medical intervention as there is no one to call for help. The positive impact of living with someone is enormous of which no one can ignore. Secondly, the rate of depression will reduce as you will have an individual around to talk about anything. The benefits, however cannot be belittled by the advantage of staying alone. Moreover, some people opt to live alone this is because of several favourable reasons. Privacy and better comfort are assured when one chooses to stay alone, this might be gainful for introverts and others that cherish some time alone for introspection. For instance, a student who is preparing for an examination will have a conducive home to Study if he /she stays without any ones. In summary, adequate security and decreased risk of depression aforementioned are the positive impacts of having a roommate and this should be an essential factor to consider while deciding not to share one's home with any one aid s privacy and comfort.