International travelling is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantage of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

many public nowadays prefer to travel abroad as countries have reduced prices and they are welcoming more tourists.I believe this is a great step and it has a lot of merits in terms of personal relations, and opening up opportunities like import-export and establishment of the business., however, demerits like the chances of spreading infectious diseases cannot be ignored. On the one hand, travelling internationally brings a plethora of procs to the respective country, for instance,folk can build good personal relationships among themselves through,learning about their culture and traditions which can also introduce people to try some new fashions and things.., secondly,many businessmen can avail of this opportunity to flourish their business across the world, for example, many big brands have opened up franchises all over the world and they visit them from time to time also earning a handsome amount of money. On the other hand,it has definitely some drawbacks,like giving rise to many infectious diseases, such as the recent COVID-19 pandemic that started in one country and embedded its roots in all parts of the world., moreover,it was indeed a worse situation to deal with, therefore, specific measures should be taken by the local government to tackle with such kind of issue. To conclude,I would agree with the fact that although,tourism can create a big health risk to the local community, building up good economical and personal relationships are some of the important attributes no one can deny., therefore we should encourage people to travel often with precautionary measures to ensure the safety of other people.