Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in other country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, the immigration of experts has sparked a heated debate in all societies,especially in the third -world community. While, there should be a right for everyone to choose where they want to live, society paid the cost of education for these people to be effective for their needs. I profoundly believe that whenever our country suffers from the lack of experts in all terms it is not fair to migrate to a better place. On the one hand, there are who subscribe to the view that human should be free to decide where to live. Regarding several reasons doctors and engineers think about chaging where they prefer to live for instance, the governments did not pay attention about their minimum amenities and payment so they feel there is no future in there. Despite all mentioned facts, although there are numerous items should be considered about emigration imigration of skilled- people, we are human and have the right to choose what we want. On the other hand, many commentators are of the view that such as these experts should care about people where they paid for their training by taxes. However, it is not all the matter of money, people need more consideration about morality. As a tangible example, in my ountry specifically in my town we have two universities with a range of majors that can cover all city's work force needs whereas we encounter lack of experts such as dentist and architectures. I firmly believe that people should judge themself and think more about their society instead of themself and not to be selfish. To conclude, although there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I highly believe that people have to live and serve the people where they studied there to coer the taxes they paid for such a sthese experts. Besides, governments should provide them with more attraction to live where they studied. Nonetheless, people have the rights to decide where they wnat to live.