Computers are being used more and more in education, discuss the advantages and disvantages and give your opinion.

Technological advancements are becoming increasingly common in today's educational system, even more so when it comes to computers. In my opinion, this phenomenon has brought about numerous advantages to the world, yet there are some drawbacks that could also emerge from it. To elaborate, the prime advantages that have arisen from the use of computers in the educational field are the surge in academic accessibility and new career prospects. For example, kids all over the world are now able to succeed at higher education levels thanks to their access to computers. In the past, people in developing countries had to travel several hours a day just to attend a course and be able to finish high school. Additionally, computers have driven universities to create new careers and job positions that did not exist in the past. On the other hand, if computers were utilized as primary educational assets, the traditional teacher-student connection could be completely disregarded in the future. For instance, research has shown that many of the interactions that take place in a classroom are fundamental to a kid's learning process. In other words, such a separation between tutors and pupils could severely undermine the way students gain knowledge which would certainly impact their future studies. However, despite the fact that traditional courses were used to ensure adequate education in the past, these days, children are far more prepared to obtain information through technological pathways. To conclude, even though there are many drawbacks to computers in education, I believe there are far more positive developments that have emerged from their use. Better access to courses and new job prospects are certainly worth the use of more electronic devices at school.