Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some majority of people think that physical clout is more important whereas others think that intellectual fortitude plays an important role in the victory of sports. While there are many benefits to considering physical clout there are also some drawbacks to consider in this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter view. Firstly, bolstering intellectual firmness is crucial to hold the game consistently. For example, I will take my friend who is a tennis player, she works hard and practices day and night to achieve her goals. But when her grandfather passed away she couldn’t concentrate on the game and due to this, the reason she lost one of her tournaments.By this illustration it is clear cerebral power is one of the keys to winning a game. On the other hand, another reason according to me is even one's physical stability. To illustrate, a person though physically inactive can win a game through his wisdom and experiences in life. For instance, I will take an example of a player who was much elder than the opponent who won the match not because of his physical strength but because of his wisdom and experiences. Consequently, it can be said that psychology is the key factor for victory over the game. To conclude, it is not to say that other points of view are total without merits. The reasons I have mentioned could support the scenario that if one wants to win a game, mental power is more important than physical toughness. Some people think that physical courage is important for success in sports, while other people think that mental fortitude is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion