In developing countries, children in rural areas communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that children in developing countries have less access to training, especially in rural areas.Many people believe that the issue can be resolved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the issue can be resolved by providing computers and internet access. I think both of them are essential for complete learning. This essay shall discuss both views with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, building infrastructures and providing instructors can improve the standard of teaching in rural areas. In other words, this helps communities to come out of poverty to live a happy and prosperous life. To cite an example, UNESCO a non-profit organisation developed the backward areas of Africa by providing building many educational institutions. Thus, learning can help individuals get the standard of living of their choice. Furthermore, nowadays the internet and computers add to the standard of study in society. As the matter of fact, students get access to a variety of study materials from all over the world as compared to traditional books. Moreover, they can communicate with other children of their age and learn from them through the web. For instance, during the pandemic when all the institutions were closed, teaching was only possible through an online medium by using the web and computers. In addition, students can learn when and wherever they want, if they have a connection to the internet and tablet. Hence, the quality of studying has improved by using these media. In conclusion, as seen above, both proper schools and computers are essential for improving the calibre of coaching. Therefore, I strongly agree that these things are essential for providing better education in the countryside.