Some believe that people will buy a product based on their needs and there is no need for advertising. To what extent do you agree or disagree with essay?

Nowadays, A large factor of individuals thinks that purchasing a product based on their needs and that there is no necessary for advertising. I disagree with this notion, A new company success in adverts on their items and it is good for nation's economy I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, In this modern world all new businesses will prefer to publicity for their brand and they will post their product on the internet and their business will exceed day by day with the contributed to the advertising. To explain, successful products will need to be more popular all over the globe because their owners will be working very hard to make the item perfect and they will invest a good amount of money in their brand advertising and later years it has a good impact for their tasks growth. For instance, In the USA Amazon,workplace each year earn a chunk amount of money for adverts for their product and it has a good effect on their region's success their recession will be rising very second. Thus, Publicity is good to expand businesses and it is good for any nation. To commence with the agreement, These days people always spend too many salaries to buy their daily needs items such as groceries and it necessary for every massive life but some stores will prefer to advertise on their brand. In other words. They need to grow their work and they think advertising is a good way to achieve a business high-level value but it effects their new job due to they charge a good fee for each item. For example, In Uk authorities will declare that advertising is bad for their country's economy and they think it is not good for the new generations and they will order to ban this project. Hence, successful work will don't need any kind of popularity because they know their tasks will also succeed in future. In conclusion, Although new people like to see everywhere branded catalogue and they will be interested to see this thing in a public places. Moreover, New businesses will doesn't need adverts because they will succeed one day.