Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to young people . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

indeed, individuals are attracted towards celebs' lifestyle and outlook rather than their success this is paving negative impact on younglings. I solely agree to this statement which I have depicted in the following paragraphs. To begin with, celebrities are keen in making money hence they try to indulge in as many advertisements as possible. Because they might loose their stardom after a certain age hence those people even do promotions related to pan masalas and tobacco. However, this is adversely affecting the youth who is closely watching the star. For example, Sharukh Khan is obsessed with smoking so he use it regularly in his movies on the behalf of this lot of young stars who are following him started using in their life. Following celebrities can pave way towards bad habits in the youngsters during their early teenage On the other hand, most of the teenagers take celebrities as role models, which affects their self confidence. Because of the way they dress and how they look makes them insecure infornt of others, as a result of this even though they have a great smile they tend to not show in the public. For an instance, a lady in New York appered in front of plastic surgery to become like Jenifer Lopez, she went through 36 of surgeries which resulted in her death. Stars can cause cause inferiority complex amoun childrens. To conclude, life style or the personalities of stars may disturb or affect the younglings when in their youth I belive this.