Many people believe there should be a curfew law so that people under the age of 18 are not out past midnight. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many people claim that rules should be more severe towards the young people, as a results teenager under 18 should't should spend their free time away from the home. I truly bieleve that younger people should have an access to coming back even after midnight. For the first, adolescenthood is linked with many duties and passions. During that time young people discover their strenghts, furthermore can become job-seekers. For example, many employee offer a job as a weiter waiter under 18, as far we know plenty of restaurant restaurast close their door after midnight, so sometimes it is necessary for them to come back late at home. Subsequent argument is that, the scientist confirm that puberty may be very tough couse people are more sensitve and stressed in that case relax is very relevant. For an instance, in many countries we can find an events which are organised by cinemas, a well night clubs directly to the people from 16 years old. Aformentioned events usually finish late give an opportunity to hang out with friends. On the other hand, too much free time under midnight may have bad influence on young society, because some of them may have get involved in some illegal organistations, as an consequence be expelled from school. Neverthelles, If parent parental parenta underline the boundries they will know what they can afford. To sum up, for the sake