Many companies are developing electronic books. Some people think thoese books will replaced paper books in the future. To what extent do you agree?

A new version of books is created online and some people believe that paperless books will take place of physical books in the coming time. I do not agree with this statement completely. First of all, store books are easy to read without any distractions. People do not need to arrange electronic devices to read these books which is a huge benefit because it saves money and time. For example, if a reader does not have digital devices, then they have to spend a lot of money to buy new products to access e- books. Hence, people prefer to read shelves books. Second of all, many manufacturers depend on publishing books, magazines and so on. If in-person books are stopped, then many sellers will have to face loss in their business. On the contrary, paperless journals save the waste of paper. For example, people only can read physical books 2-3 times and after,that they prefer to recycle them. As a result, the overloaded recycling has to manage which consumes time and money. But on the other hand, e- books do not need to publish. people can just read them and if they do not want to keep them, they can just delete them from their devices. In conclusion, in my opinion, even if it is effective to use electronic books but they will not take place of paper-based books permanently because these books are a way of employment and are easy to read.