Some people believe that educational establishments should multiply the exams which learners take, while others think this is just a waste of time and strength. Discuss both views and give your opinion

IN THIS CONTEMPORARY WORLD, SOME OF THE PEOPLE TRUST THAT EXAMS ARE THE KEY FACTOR TO ESTABLISHING THE COMPETITIVENESS IN CHILDREN BECAUSE THEY ARE GOING TO BE OUR NATION'S FUTURE STRENGTH. WHILE OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT IT WASTE OF TIME AND ALSO BELIEVE THAT ONE EXAM CAN' T DECIDE THEIR DESTINATION. I WILL EXPLAIN BOTH VIEWS IN THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS. WELL, THE TESTS PLAY A VITAL ROLE IN STUDENT EDUCATION LIFE AS IT DEVELOPS THE COMPETITION BETWEEN THEM WHICH RESULTS IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THEIR KNOWLEDGE. ONE CAN ONLY MOVE FORWARD WHEN THERE IS A GOAL TO ACHIEVE. MOST OF THE STUDENTS EXPECT TO RECEIVE PRIZES AND PERFORMANCE APPRAISALS SO ASSESSMENTS CAN ABLE TO DO THAT. FOR EXAMPLE, IN SPORTS PLAYERS ALWAYS EAGERLY WAIT FOR THE CONTEST TO PROVE THEMSELVES. MOREOVER, EXAMINATIONS HELP THEM TO FULFILL THEIR DREAMS, SELF-SATISFACTION AND ABLE TO JUSTIFY THEIR TALENT. ON THE OTHER HAND, OVER-PRACTICALS LEADS TO STRESS AND ANXIETY WITH EXAMINERS AND ALSO THEY ONLY PREPARE TO GET GOOD MARKS NOT TO ENHANCE THEIR SKILLS. THE SOCIETY ALWAYS JUDGE THEM BASED ON THEIR MARKS NOT ON MERIT. THIS CAN LEAD TO PSYCHOLOGICAL PROBLEMS THAT KILL THEIR HOPE OF A CAREER. THESE MIDTERMS LOSE THEIR TIME AND STRENGTH IN ORDER TO GET THE BEST SCORE. FOR INSTANCE, MOST OF THE SUCCESSFUL PERSONS LIKE SUNDHAR PITCHAI DIDN' T GET FINE RESULTS IN THE EXAM BUT BECAME INSPIRATIONAL PEOPLE BECAUSE OF THEIR MERITS. HENCE, A SHEET OF PAPER CAN' T DECIDE THE FUTURE OF LEARNERS AND IT REDUCE THEIR ENERGY. TO SUM IT UP, TESTS OF KNOWLEDGE MAY CREATE MENTAL ILLNESS, LOSS OF CONFIDENCE AND COULDN' T ABLE TO SHOW THEIR CAPABILITY TO THE COMMUNITY. ALSO, QUIZ HAVE THEIR MERITS WHICH INCREASE THE DESIRE TO BE MORE SUCCESSFUL AND IT HELPS TO THE COUNTRY'S DEVELOPMENT. IN MY OPINION, PAPERS CAN' T DETERMINE ONE'S ACCOMPLISHMENTS SO IMPLEMENTING THE FINALS SHOULD BE WITHIN A LIMITED.