In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or share a home with friends. Do you agree or disagree with this approach? Give your opinion

The massive responsibility of guiding children toward the right path in their lives rests on the shoulders of their parents. The majority of young people prefer to live beside their parents until the age of 18, and then they leave their parents to develop an independent life with their friends. I strongly agree with this viewpoint. Firstly, there is a definite link between people's age and the ability to live alone. To clarify, before completing school, individuals are too young to stand on their own feet. Indeed, they have to spend most of their time doing their homework and studying their lessons to attend a top-rated university. If they place a high value on making money to live alone, they may lose their ambition towards fulfilling academic studies. So, it is not logical to let the young live alone before attending university. Secondly, having enough experience to live by themselves is a must. Life is full of many astonishing and dismal moments. As a result, if students can not overcome these hardships one after another, it can pose a threat to their self-confidence, since they consider themselves inferior to such situations. As a result, they are less likely to be able to overcome difficulties in their adulthood due to those traumatic experiences in their teen years. Hence, the young generation should be led by the old people to become mature enough to lead an independent life. In conclusion, it is tough that the best age of leaving parents for teenagers is after completing education. In my view, underestimating the importance of age limitation to leave parents and live independently is not logical.