Some people think that in this today's world, getting old is entirely bad. However, other people believe that the lives of older people are much better now than they were in the past. Discuss both points of view and express your own opinion?

Nowadays, A large factor of new individuals believes that getting old is entirely bad. while, Other massive think that the life of the elderly is much well now instead of in the past. In my opinion, In this modern,world old peoples enjoy everything they want besides in the past they not doing for their favourite movement I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, The elderly people doing a great role in society because they will teach their generations how to handle any situation without other help and is not bad for the old heart. To explain, These days younger peoples are not like old citizens due to they think they are not good for their personality and they will ignore them and they don't know they affect their enterprise. For example, In the USA new youth is not good behaviour towards the elderly because they don't like their rules and regulations and it affects the elderly actions because their children will not provide good meals and medicines from date to week which impacts their health. Thus, Elderly people are important for the community but their generations try to kill them with their behaviour. On the other hand, Today's old group is doing better growth than in the past such as they will playing games online they will allow reading newspapers at any hour but in the,past they do not do this activity. To explain, the Past soul of old massive is busy with their work because in the past age technology is not developed because they will be working for 24 hours in a factory each day and they will not have hours to spend with their family. In the,Uk authorities will declare that they making a movie for the old souls because they think without of elderly is not possible to succeed in any nation and they show their kindness to their new kindergartens. Hence, Old people are happy now because every essential thing is served by their kids on month. In conclusion, age does not matter in any life because they are an essential part of the world. Moreover, Is good to behave with the elderly politely because they are an important factor to develop any region.