some people believe that mordern technology encourages more social behaviour, others believe it has made people less socialable. give views and opinion

he is no doubt that technology is giving new ways for people to keep in touch with their friends and family by using the Internet. This phenomenon is offering manifold benefits to people, while it also brings some disadvantages, such as being less social with others. The following paragraphs will analyze both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, the various social media applications, for example, Facebook and Facetime, are those apps which provide functions that give community online chats and online interviews. Although many international students leaving own country to study, he or they still can use related websites or applications to in touch with other communities whom they would love to despite they do not stay in the same nation. It is clear that anyone won't be limited by time or space, it can easier communicate with others. On the other hand, on the negative side, technology also can pose a threat to the public's social skills, for instance, communication and interpersonal skills. The main reason is they do not understand how they do during the conversation. It would cause people to give up interacting with each other in real life. Finally, it can lead to con-social behaviours in the real world. Another fact can be seen in the public prefers using electronic products to contact business clients or relatives rather than using the face-to-face method because it is not only more convenient to connect, but also does not waste time. In conclusion, the changes in technology are necessary for society, it improves the quality of our life. The most important is people should know the pros and cons when they use new technology, and remember that new technology just decreases the inconvenience issues in our life, it does not represent can solve all of the problems we meet.